Broadcasting Channels For ICC T20 World Cup 2014

t20 world cup 2014

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 is famous tournament of ICC. The editon which followed the inaugural edition in 2007 have only added to the television ratings of the broadcasing channels of the event.

This time ICC T20 World Cup 2014 would be played in Bangladesh from 23 March 2014 and will ends on 2 April, 2014. For this tournament many Tv channesl got tv rights for this tournament like ESPN has signed a deal with ICC (International cricket council) for the eight years from 2007 to 2015. In this period ESPN has broadcast eight events live. While ESS (ESPN Star Sports) is 2nd tv channel for this global event. This Channel will broadcast live matches in Asia.

This time, tournament would be broacast in 24 countires while ESPN has named 15 networks in these 24 countries.

Broadcasting Channels For ICC  T20 World Cup 2014

Star Sports (Taiwan)
Star Sports (Singapore)
Star Sports (Hong Kong)
Star Sports (East Asia)
Star Sports ( Asia, India)
Star Cricket (MBC)
ESPN (Korea, India, Hong Kong, Taiwan, China, Philippines, Asia)


View all posts by

Leave a Reply