ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers 2014 Schedule & Time Table

icc qualifier 2014

Get ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers 2014 Schedule, Fixtures & Time Table Here. The ICC World Cup Qualifiers 2014 round will be starts in New Zealand. The 2014 ICC World Cup Qualifier is cricket tournament that will be the final qualification tournament for ICC Cricket World Cup of 2015. The top two teams will qualify for the World Cup of 2015. Tournament would be played n New Zealand from 13 January to 1 February 2014.


United Arab Emirates. Netherlands, Scotland, Kenya, Namibia, Canada,Papua New Guinea, Hong Kong, Nepal, Uganda.

All these teams are divided into 2 groups A and B. Three teams from each group will take place in Super six round. From super six round, top teams will play in the final but will also qualify for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015.

Group A:

UAE, Scotland, Canada, Hong Kong, Nepal

Group B:

Netherlands, Kenya, Namibia, Papua New Guinea, Uganda

ICC World Cup Qualifiers 2014 Schedule and Complete Fixtures can be watched here.


View all posts by

Leave a Reply