women’ t20 world cup 2014 fixtures’

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule & Match Timings


The International Cricket Council (ICC) has also annouced the complete schedule for ICC Women’s T20 World Cup  2014 in Bangladesh. Australia team has named the previous two tournaments and they are looking for the hattrick in the T20 World Cup of 2014. Tournament is consists of 25 matches and all matches would be played in 3 venues like Chittagong,… Read More